EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY All non-essential visitation to UMH has been suspended

Contact Us

General Inquiries

United Mennonite Home

Questions about United Mennonite Home?  We can help! Complete the adjacent form and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible. 

United Mennonite Home

4024 Twenty-Third Street Vineland, ON L0R 2C0

tel: (905) 562-7385 fax: (905) 562-3711 email: thehome@umh.ca

DIRECTORY

Extension List

Ext. 5001 – Walter Sguazzin (Executive Director) wsguazzin@umh.ca 

Ext. 5002 – John Rioux (Acting Director of Care) jrioux@umh.ca
Ext. 5003 – Edith Millar (Nutrition Manager) emillar@umh.ca
Ext. 5004 – Jodi Thompson (Programs Manager) jthompson@umh.ca 

Ext. 5005 – Bobbi Lynn Bachur (Systems/Payroll Coordinator) thehome@umh.ca    

Ext. 5006 – Rob Millar (Environmental Service Manager) rmillar@umh.ca    

Ext. 5007 – Janice Cairnie (Director of Finance) jcairnie@umh.ca 

Ext. 5008 – Pamela Kohut (Volunteer Coordinator) volunteer@umh.ca    

Ext. 5009 – Jenn Trudel (Unit/Staffing Coordinator) jtrudel@umh.ca 

Ext. 5010 – Main Kitchen   

Ext. 5011 – Hair Salon   

Ext. 5014 – David Gifford (Chaplain) chaplainumh@cogeco.net    

Ext. 5016 – Laundry   

Ext. 5022 – Blossom Lane   

Ext. 5023 – Harbour Lane   

Ext. 5024 – Garden Lane   

Ext. 5025 – Meadow Lane  

Ext. 5027 – Physiotherapy & Recreation

Ext. 5028 – Sherry Georgeoff (RAI Coordinator) sgeorgeoff@umh.ca 

Ext. 5031 – Lorraine Wilson (Administration) lwilson@umh.ca 

Ext. 5032 – John Rioux (Assistant Director of Care) jrioux@umh.ca 

Ext. 5033 – Dietitian

Stay In Touch!

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and recreation calendar.